Support
Frequent Questions Privacy policy Terms and Conditions
       FILESTORM Foundation LTD (hereinafter referred to as "FileStorm" or "We") respects and protects the privacy of users (hereinafter referred to as "you" or "users"). When you use FileStorm, FileStorm will collect and use your personal information in accordance with this privacy policy (hereinafter referred to as "this policy").
       We recommend that you carefully read and understand all the contents of this policy before using this product (hereinafter referred to as "FileStorm").
       This policy can be updated online by FileStorm at any time. Once the updated policy is published, it will replace the original policy. If you do not accept the revised terms, please stop using FileStorm immediately. If you continue using FileStorm, you will be regarded as accepting the revised policy. Once the revised policy is published on FileStorm, it will take effect automatically.
      You are aware that this policy and other relevant provisions apply to DApp owned by FileStorm and FileStorm.
1. What information do we collect from you
        Please know that we collect the following information for you to meet your needs in FileStorm services, and we attach great importance to the protection of your privacy. When we collect your information, we will strictly abide by the principle of "legitimacy, legitimacy and necessity". And you know that if you don't provide the information we need for our services, your service experience in FileStorm may be affected.
       1. We will collect personal information about your mobile devices, operation records, transaction records, wallet addresses and so on.
       2. You know that your wallet password, private key, mnemonic and Keystore on FileStorm are not stored or synchronized to the FileStorm server. FileStorm does not provide services to retrieve your wallet password, private key, mnemonic, Keystore.
       3. In addition to the above, you know that when you use FileStorm's specific functions, we will give you special tips before collecting your personal information, asking you to collect more personal information. If you choose not to agree, you will be deemed to give up using FileStorm as a specific feature.
       4. When you jump to the third party DApp, the third party DApp will collect personal information from you. FileStorm does not hold personal information collected by third party DApp.
       5. To the extent permitted by law and regulations, FileStorm may collect and use your personal information in the following situations without your authorized consent:
         (1) Relating to national security and national defense security;
         (2) Relating to public safety, public health and major public interests;
         (3) Relevant to criminal investigation, prosecution, trial and execution of judgments;
         (4) The personal information collected is open to the public on your own;
         (5) Collect your personal information from legitimately disclosed information, such as legitimate news reports, government information disclosure and other channels;
         (6) It is necessary to maintain the safety and compliance of services, such as detecting and handling malfunctions of products and services;
         (7) Other circumstances prescribed by laws and regulations.
       6. We collect information in the following ways:
         (1) You provide us with information. For example, you fill in your name, cell phone number or bank card number on the page, or provide an email address when you respond to questions, or you give us extra information when you use our specific service.
         (2) We get information in the process of using FileStorm, including your mobile device information and your operating record of FileStorm.
         (3) We copy all or part of your transaction records through FileStorm system. However, the transaction records are based on the records of FileStorm system.
2. How do we use your information
       1. We confirm your correspondence with your wallet through the unique serial number of your mobile device.
       2. We will send you important notifications in time, such as software updates, service agreements and changes in the terms of this policy.
       3.We process your feedback to us by collecting your public wallet address and mobile device information.
       4.We collect your personal information for FileStorm internal audit, data analysis and research, in order to continuously improve our service level.
       5. Regulations and requirements for cooperation with regulatory bodies.
3. How do you control your information
You have the following autonomous control over your personal information on FileStorm:
       1.You can import your other wallets into the FileStorm by synchronizing your wallet, or you can import your wallet into other digital token management wallets in the FileStorm. FileStorm will show you information about imported wallets.
       2.You know that you can choose storage packages and upload and download files through the "Document Uplink" section.
       3.You know that in the FileStorm "Current Address" section, you are free to choose the following actions:
         (1) You can "view private keys, view packages, view assets, export information, remove addresses" and other operations;
         (2)In "Viewing Assets", you can do "Viewing Transfer Records, Viewing Available Balances, FST Transfer to COIN, COIN Transfer to FST and COIN Transfer".
       4.You know that when we collect information from you for specific purposes, we will give you advance notice and you have the right to refuse. But at the same time, you know that when you choose to refuse to provide relevant information, it means that you give up using FileStorm related services.
      5.You know that you and we have no control over whether your trading records are public or not, because based on the open source nature of the block chain trading system, your trading records are open and transparent throughout the block chain system.
      6. You know that our FileStorm Privacy Policy will no longer apply when you jump to the third party DApp using FileStorm's functions. In view of your control over your personal information in the third party DApp, we recommend that you read and understand its privacy rules and relevant user service associations in detail before using the third party DApp. Meetings and so on.
      7. You have the right to request us to update, change and delete your information.
      8. You know that we can collect your information in accordance with the requirements of Article 1, paragraph 6 of this Policy without your authorized consent.
4. We may share or transmit your information.
Without your prior consent, FileStorm will not share or transfer your personal information to any third party, except in the following cases:
       (1) Obtain your explicit consent or authorization in advance;
       (2) The personal information collected is open to the public on your own;
       (3) Personal information collected is collected from lawfully disclosed information, such as lawful news reports, government information disclosure and other channels;
       (4) To share with FileStorm's affiliates, we will only share the necessary user information, subject to the purposes stated in this privacy clause;
       (5) Provision shall be made in accordance with applicable laws and regulations, requirements of legal procedures and requirements of administrative or judicial organs;
       (6) When mergers and acquisitions are involved, FileStorm will require the recipients of personal information to continue to accept the restrictions of this policy if personal information transfer is involved.
5. How do we protect your information
We attach great importance to information security, set up a special security team, and take all reasonable and feasible measures to protect your information:
       (1)Technical measures for data security
         We will adopt industry standards of security protection measures, including the establishment of reasonable rules and regulations, security technology to prevent unauthorized access to your information, use, modify, avoid data damage or loss. Network services adopt a variety of encryption technologies, for example, in some services, we will use encryption technology (such as SSL) to protect your information, use encryption technology to encrypt your information, and isolate it through isolation technology. In the use of information, such as information display, Information Association calculation, we will use a variety of data desensitization technology to enhance the security of information in use. Strict data access control and multiple identity authentication technology are adopted to protect information and avoid data being used illegally.
       (2)Other security measures we have taken to protect information
         We manage the storage and use of standardized information by establishing data classification and classification system, data security management specifications and data security development specifications. We use the information contactor confidentiality protocol, monitoring and auditing mechanism to control the overall security of data. Strengthen safety awareness. We will also organize security and privacy protection training courses to enhance employees'awareness of the importance of protecting information.
       (3)We only allow Netease employees and partners who need to know these information to access your information, and set up strict access control and monitoring mechanism for this purpose. At the same time, we require all persons who may have access to your information to fulfil the corresponding confidentiality obligations. If they fail to fulfill these obligations, they may be held liable or suspended from cooperating with Netease.
       (4)We will take all reasonable and feasible measures to ensure that no irrelevant information is collected.
       (5)The Internet is not an absolutely safe environment, and the way of communication with other users, such as e-mail, instant messaging, social software or other service software, cannot determine whether it is completely encrypted. We recommend that you use complex passwords when using such tools, and pay attention to protecting your information security.
       (6)The Internet environment is not 100% secure. We will try our best to ensure or guarantee the security of any information you send us. If our physical, technical, or managerial protective facilities are damaged, resulting in unauthorized access to information, public disclosure, tampering, or destruction, resulting in damage to your legitimate rights and interests, we will bear the corresponding legal responsibility.
       (7)Disposal of security incidents
       When communicating with third parties or purchasing goods and services through Netease services, it is inevitable for you to disclose your own information, such as contact information or postal address, to the counterparty or potential counterparty. Please protect your information properly and provide it to others only when necessary. In order to deal with the possible risks of information leakage, damage and loss, we have formulated a number of systems to clarify the classification and classification standards of security incidents and vulnerabilities and the corresponding processing procedures. We have also established a special emergency response team for security incidents. According to the requirements of safety incident disposal norms, we initiate safety plans for different security incidents, stop loss, analysis, positioning, formulating remedial measures, and jointly with relevant departments for traceability and combat. After unfortunate information security incidents occur, we will inform you in time according to the requirements of laws and regulations: the basic situation and possible impact of security incidents, the disposal measures we have taken or will take, the suggestions you can take to prevent and reduce risks independently, and the remedial measures for you. At the same time, we will promptly inform you of the relevant events by mail, letter, telephone, push notification, etc. When it is difficult to inform the main body of information one by one, we will adopt a reasonable and effective way to publish the announcement. At the same time, we will actively report the disposal of information security incidents in accordance with the requirements of the regulatory authorities. Please understand that due to the limitations of technology and risk prevention, even if we have tried to strengthen security measures, we can not always guarantee 100% information security. You need to understand that the systems and communication networks you use to access Netease services may be subject to problems beyond our control.
6. Protection of minors
We have made the following special agreements on the protection of minors under the age of 18:
       1. Minors should use FileStorm-related services under the guidance of their parents or guardians.
       2. We suggest that parents and guardians of minors should guide minors to use FileStorm on the premise of reading this policy and our other relevant rules.
       3. FileStorm will protect the confidentiality and security of minors'personal information in accordance with relevant national laws and regulations.
7. Disclaimer
       1. Please note that when you access third party DApp through FileStorm, the privacy policy issued by that third party DApp will apply. The collection and use of your personal information by this third party DApp is not controlled by FileStorm, nor is it subject to this policy. FileStorm can not guarantee that third party DApp will take personal information protection measures according to FileStorm requirements.
       2. You should carefully choose and use third party DApp, and properly protect your personal information. FileStorm is not responsible for the privacy protection of other third party DApp.
       3. FileStorm will take reasonable security measures to protect your personal information as far as possible under the current technological level, so as to avoid information leakage, tampering or damage.
8. Other
       1. If you are a user outside the People's Republic of China, you need to fully understand and abide by all relevant laws, regulations and rules of your jurisdiction and the use of FileStorm services.
       2. In the process of using FileStorm service, if you encounter any personal information problems, you can contact us through FileStorm, etc.
       3. You can view this policy and other FileStorm service rules in FileStorm. We encourage you to consult FileStorm privacy policy every time you visit FileStorm.
       This policy is not exhaustive. You should abide by the announcements and relevant rules updated from time to time by FileStorm.

支持
帮助与支持 隐私政策 条款与条件
       FileStorm基金会(以下简称“FileStorm”或“我们”)尊重并保护用户(以下简称“您”或“用户”)的隐私, 您使用FileStorm时,FileStorm将按照本隐私政策(以下简称“本政策”)收集、使用您的个人信息。 我们建议您在使用本产品(以下简称“FileStorm”)之前仔细阅读并理解本政策全部内容。
       本政策可由FileStorm在线随时更新,更新后的政策一旦公布即代替原来的政策,如果您不接受修改后的条款, 请立即停止使用FileStorm,您继续使用FileStorm将被视为接受修改后的政策。经修改的政策一经在FileStorm上公布,立即自动生效。
       您知悉本政策及其他有关规定适用于FileStorm及FileStorm上所自主拥有的DApp。
一.我们收集您的哪些信息
        请您知悉,我们收集您的以下信息是出于满足您在FileStorm服务需要的目的,且我们十分重视对您隐私的保护。在我们收集您的信息时, 将严格遵守“合法、正当、必要”的原则。且您知悉,若您不提供我们服务所需的相关信息,您在FileStorm的服务体验可能因此而受到影响。
       1. 我们将收集您的移动设备信息、操作记录、交易记录、钱包地址等个人信息。
       2. 您知悉:您在FileStorm上的钱包密码、私钥、助记词、Keystore并不存储或同步至FileStorm服务器。FileStorm不提供找回您的钱包密码、私钥、助记词、Keystore的服务。
       3. 除上述内容之外,您知悉在您使用FileStorm特定功能时,我们将在收集您的个人信息前向您作出特别提示,要求向您收集更多的个人信息。如您选择不同意,则视为您放弃使用FileStorm该特定功能。
       4. 当您跳转到第三方DApp后,第三方DApp会向您收集个人信息。FileStorm不持有第三方DApp向您收集的个人信息。
       5. 在法律法规允许的范围内,FileStorm可能会在以下情形中收集并使用您的个人信息无需征得您的授权同意:
         (1) 与国家安全、国防安全有关的;
         (2) 与公共安全、公共卫生、重大公共利益有关的;
         (3) 与犯罪侦查、起诉、审判和判决执行等有关的;
         (4) 所收集的个人信息是您自行向社会公众公开的;
         (5) 从合法公开披露的信息中收集您的个人信息,如合法的新闻报道,政府信息公开等渠道;
         (6) 用于维护服务的安全和合规所必需的,例如发现、处理产品和服务的故障;
         (7) 法律法规规定的其他情形。
       6. 我们收集信息的方式如下:
         (1) 您向我们提供信息。例如,您在“个人中心”页面中填写姓名、手机号码或银行卡号,或在反馈问题时提供邮件地址,或在使用我们的特定服务时,您额外向我们提供。
         (2) 我们在您使用FileStorm的过程中获取信息,包括您移动设备信息以及您对FileStorm的操作记录等信息;
         (3) 我们通过FileStorm系统,拷贝您全部或部分的交易记录。但交易记录以FileStorm系统的记载为准。
二. 我们如何使用您的信息
       1. 我们通过您移动设备的唯一序列号,确认您与您的钱包的对应关系。
       2. 我们将向您及时发送重要通知,如软件更新、服务协议及本政策条款的变更。
       3.我们通过收集您公开的钱包地址和提供的移动设备信息来处理您向我们提交的反馈。
       4.我们收集您的个人信息进行FileStorm内部审计、数据分析和研究等,以期不断提升我们的服务水平。
       5. 法律法规规定及与监管机构配合的要求。
三. 您如何控制自己的信息
您在FileStorm上拥有以下对您个人信息自主控制权:
       1.您可以通过同步钱包的方式,将您的其他钱包导入FileStorm中,或者将您在FileStorm的钱包导入到其他数字代币管理钱包中。FileStorm将向您显示导入钱包的信息。
       2.您知悉您可以通过“文件上链”版块选择存储套餐以及进行文件的上传与下载操作。
       3.您知悉在FileStorm“当前地址”的版块您可以自由选择进行如下操作:
         (1) 您可以进行“查看私钥、查看套餐、查看资产、导出信息、移除地址”等操作;
         (2)在“查看资产”中,您可以进行“查看转账记录、查看可用余额、FST转COIN、COIN转FST与COIN转账”等操作。
       4.您知悉当我们出于特定目的向您收集信息时,我们会提前给予您通知,您有权选择拒绝。但同时您知悉,当您选择拒绝提供有关信息时,即表示您放弃使用FileStorm的有关服务。
      5.您知悉,您及我们对于您交易记录是否公开并没有控制权,因为基于区块链交易系统的开源属性,您的交易记录在整个区块链系统中公开透明。
      6. 您知悉当您使用FileStorm的功能跳转至第三方DApp之后,我们的《FileStorm隐私政策》将不再适用,针对您在第三方DApp上对您个人信息的控制权问题,我们建议您在使用第三方DApp之前详细阅读并了解其隐私规则和有关用户服务协议等内容。
      7. 您有权要求我们更新、更改、删除您的有关信息。
      8. 您知悉我们可以根据本政策第一条第6款的要求收集您的信息而无需获得您的授权同意。
四.我们可能分享或传输您的信息
未经您事先同意,FileStorm不会将您的个人信息向任何第三方共享或转让,但以下情况除外:
       (1) 事先获得您明确的同意或授权;
       (2) 所收集的个人信息是您自行向社会公众公开的;
       (3) 所收集的个人信息系从合法公开披露的信息中收集,如合法的新闻报道,政府信息公开等渠道;
       (4) 与FileStorm的关联方共享,我们只会共享必要的用户信息,且受本隐私条款中所声明的目的的约束;
       (5) 根据适用的法律法规、法律程序的要求、行政机关或司法机关的要求进行提供;
       (6) 在涉及合并、收购时,如涉及到个人信息转让,FileStorm将要求个人信息接收方继续接受本政策的约束。
五. 我们如何保护您的信息
我们非常重视信息安全,成立了专门的安全团队,并采取一切合理可行的措施,保护您的信息:
       (1)数据安全技术措施
         我们会采用符合业界标准的安全防护措施,包括建立合理的制度规范、安全技术来防止您的信息遭到未经授权的访问使用、修改,避免数据的损坏或丢失。网络服务采取了多种加密技术,例如在某些服务中,我们将利用加密技术(例如SSL)来保护您的信息,采取加密技术对您的信息进行加密保存,并通过隔离技术进行隔离。 在信息使用时,例如信息展示、信息关联计算,我们会采用多种数据脱敏技术增强信息在使用中安全性。采用严格的数据访问权限控制和多重身份认证技术保护信息,避免数据被违规使用。
       (2)我们为保护信息采取的其他安全措施
         我们通过建立数据分类分级制度、数据安全管理规范、数据安全开发规范来管理规范信息的存储和使用。 我们通过信息接触者保密协议、监控和审计机制来对数据进行全面安全控制。 加强安全意识。我们还会举办安全和隐私保护培训课程,加强员工对于保护信息重要性的认识。
       (3)我们仅允许有必要知晓这些信息的网易员工、合作伙伴访问您的信息,并为此设置了严格的访问权限控制和监控机制。我们同时要求可能接触到您的信息的所有人员履行相应的保密义务。如果未能履行这些义务,可能会被追究法律责任或被中止与网易的合作关系。
       (4)我们会采取一切合理可行的措施,确保未收集无关的信息。
       (5)互联网并非绝对安全的环境,而且电子邮件、即时通讯、社交软件或其他服务软件等与其他用户的交流方式无法确定是否完全加密,我们建议您使用此类工具时请使用复杂密码,并注意保护您的信息安全。
       (6)互联网环境并非百分之百安全,我们将尽力确保或担保您发送给我们的任何信息的安全性。如果我们的物理、技术、或管理防护设施遭到破坏,导致信息被非授权访问、公开披露、篡改、或毁坏,导致您的合法权益受损,我们将承担相应的法律责任。
       (7)安全事件处置
       在通过网易服务与第三方进行沟通或购买商品及服务时,您不可避免的要向交易对方或潜在的交易对方披露自己的信息,如联络方式或者邮政地址等。请您妥善保护自己的信息,仅在必要的情形下向他人提供。 为应对信息泄露、损毁和丢失等可能出现的风险,我们制定了多项制度,明确安全事件、安全漏洞的分类分级标准及相应的处理流程。我们也为安全事件建立了专门的应急响应团队,按照安全事件处置规范要求,针对不同安全事件启动安全预案,进行止损、分析、定位、制定补救措施、联合相关部门进行溯源和打击。 在不幸发生信息安全事件后,我们将按照法律法规的要求,及时向您告知:安全事件的基本情况和可能的影响、我们已采取或将要采取的处置措施、您可自主防范和降低风险的建议、对您的补救措施等。我们同时将及时将事件相关情况以邮件、信函、电话、推送通知等方式告知您,难以逐一告知信息主体时,我们会采取合理、有效的方式发布公告。同时,我们还将按照监管部门要求,主动上报信息安全事件的处置情况。 请您理解,由于技术的限制以及风险防范的局限,即便我们已经尽量加强安全措施,也无法始终保证信息百分之百的安全。您需要了解,您接入网易服务所用的系统和通讯网络,有可能因我们可控范围外的情况而发生问题。
六.对未成年人的保护
我们对保护未满18周岁的未成年人做出如下特别约定:
       1. 未成年人应当在父母或监护人指导下使用FileStorm相关服务。
       2. 我们建议未成年人的父母和监护人应当在阅读本政策及我们的其他有关规则的前提下,指导未成年人使用FileStorm。
       3. FileStorm将根据国家相关法律法规的规定保护未成年人的个人信息的保密性及安全性。
七.免责声明
       1. 请您注意,您通过FileStorm接入第三方DApp后,将适用该第三方DApp发布的隐私政策。 该第三方DApp对您个人信息的收集和使用不为FileStorm所控制,也不受本政策的约束。 FileStorm无法保证第三方DApp一定会按照FileStorm的要求采取个人信息保护措施。
       2. 您应审慎选择和使用第三方DApp,并妥善保护好您的个人信息,FileStorm对其他第三方DApp的隐私保护不负任何责任。
       3. FileStorm将在现有技术水平条件下尽可能采取合理的安全措施来保护您的个人信息,以避免信息的泄露、篡改或者毁损。 FileStorm系利用无线方式传输数据,因此,FileStorm无法确保通过无线网络传输数据的隐私性和安全性。
八.其他
       1. 如您是中华人民共和国以外的用户,您需全面了解并遵守您所在司法辖区与使用FileStorm服务所有相关法律、法规及规则。
       2. 您在使用FileStorm服务过程中,如遇到任何有关个人信息使用的问题,您可以通过在FileStorm联系我们等方式联系我们。
       3. 您可以在FileStorm中查看本政策及FileStorm其他服务规则。我们鼓励您在每次访问FileStorm时都查阅FileStorm隐私政策。
       本政策未尽事宜,您需遵守FileStorm不时更新的公告及相关规则。